

2013 ELIYA OFFSHORE SERIES RESULTS

The Annual Awards were given out on Saturday, November 16, 2013 at the Dinner at 230 Elm in Southampton.

Crystal Midnight Blue Footed Awards were given to the 1st 3 placers in each division for the CRC.

Round glass containers with metal lids were given to the 1^{st} 3 placers in each division for the Island Series.

20 engraved stemless wine glasses were given to all qualifiers for either the CRC or Island Series.

THE RACES THAT COUNTED TOWARD THE CHAMPION RACING CIRCUIT (CRC) WERE:

Heatherton Trophy Race – by SIYC

Sag Harbor Cup – by BYC

Spindrift Trophy Race – by OYC

SIYC 125th Anniversary Race

'Round Gardiner's Island Race – by DYC or Fisher Cup – by OCYC

Poor Memorial Race - by SIYC

Maycroft Cup – by SHYC

Whitebread 20 - by PBSA

CRC -Divisi	on 1 (spinnak	er w/PHRF of 105 o	or less)	(Best 4 of 8)
1st	Alliance	(3875)	Steve Guyer	-
2nd	Renegade	(3389)	Jeffrey Pribor	
3rd	White Witch	(3358)	Lawrence Landry	
4th	Licorice	(3213)	John Sommi	
5th	Roxanne	(3199)	Wayne & Carol Morse	
6th	Live Wire	(3106)	Michael Canuso	
7th	Bravo	(2895)	Sedgwick A. Ward	
8th	Cleo	(2279)	Ray Pepi	
CRC -Divisi	on 2 (spinnak	er w/PHRF of 106 o	or more)	(Best 4 of 8)
1st	Easterly	(3907)	David Kriegel	
2nd	Jul Bocken	(3320)	James Eklund	

1st	Easterly	(3907)	David Kriegel
2nd	Jul Bocken	(3320)	James Eklund
3rd	Arya	(2454)	Robert Grammatica
4th	Sachem	(2452)	Jonathan Russo
5th	Zoop	(2446)	Paul Kreiling

CRC -Division	on 3 (non-spinna	ker w/PHRF of	f 160 or less)	(Best 4 of 8)
1st	Wave Equation	(3672)	Bruce Dinsmore/.	Joan Worthing
2nd	Heritage	(2855)	Scott Woodrick	

<u>CRC –Divisio</u>	<u>on 4 (non-sp</u>	<u>innaker w/PHRF of 1</u>	<u>61 or more)</u>	(Best 4 of 8)
1st	Windsong	(3582)	Carleton (Biff) I	Endemann
2nd	Varuna	(3529)	Peter Dinkel	
3rd	True Blue	(2877)	Richard Lind	

CRC -One-E	Design (J-105)		ı	(Best 4 of 8)
1st	Alliance	(3717)	Steve Guyer	-
2nd	Live Wire	(2909)	Michael Canuso	
3rd	Roxanne	(2743)	Wayne & Carol Morse	



2013 ELIYA OFFSHORE SERIES RESULTS

THE RACES THAT COUNTED TOWARD THE ISLAND SERIES WERE:

Heatherton Trophy Race – by SIYC Sag Harbor Cup – by BYC 'Round Gardiner's Island Race – by DYC Poor Memorial Race – by SIYC Whitebread 20 – by PBSA

Island Series – Division 1	(spinnaker w/l	PHRF of 105 or less)	(Best 3 of 5)
4 - L All!	(2020)	Charles Criminan	

1st	Alliance	(2920)	Steve Guyer
2nd	Licorice	(2577)	John Sommi
3rd	Renegade	(2525)	Jeffrey Pribor
4th	Roxanne	(2472)	Wayne & Carol Morse
5th	White Witch	(2369)	Lawrence Landry
6th	Live Wire	(2216)	Michael Canuso
7th	Bravo	(1870)	Sedgwick A. Ward
8th	Cleo	(1668)	Ray Pepi

<u>Island Series – Division 2 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 106 or more) (Best 3 of 5)</u>

1st	Easterly	(2940)	David Kriegel
2nd	Jul Bocken	(2420)	James Eklund
3rd	Swans' Way	(2131)	Chris DiSunno
4th	Sachem	(1933)	Jonathan Russo

<u>Island Series – Division 3 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 160 or less)</u> (Best 3 of 5)

1st	Wave Equation	(2623)	Bruce Dinsmore/Joan Worthing

2nd Heritage (2105) Scott Woodrick

<u>Island Series – Division 4 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 161 or more) (Best 3 of 5)</u>

<u>i Serie</u>	S -DIVISION 4	<u>(non-spinnaker w</u>	/PRKF OI 101 OF IIIOFE)
1st	Windsong	(2868)	Carleton (Biff) Endemann
2nd	Varuna	(2639)	Peter Dinkel
3rd	Buccaneer	(2300)	Richard Tiernan

<u>Island Series –One-Design (J-105)</u> (Best 3 of 5)

1st	Alliance	(2772)	Steve Guyer
2nd	Live Wire	(2076)	Michael Canuso