

2014 ELIYA OFFSHORE SERIES RESULTS

The Annual Awards were given out on Saturday, November 15, 2014 at the Dinner at A Touch of Venice in Cutchogue.

Crystal Decanter & 4 glasses set, Decanter, and Carafe/glass set were given to the 1st, 2nd & 3rd place qualifiers for the CRC.

Cut Crystal Bristol Vases were given to the 1st, 2nd & 3rd place qualifiers for the Island Series.

12 engraved stemless wine glasses were given to all qualifiers for either the CRC or Island Series.

THE RACES THAT COUNTED TOWARD THE CHAMPION RACING CIRCUIT (CRC) WERE:

Heatherton Trophy Race – by SIYC

Sag Harbor Cup – by BYC

Spindrift Trophy Race – by OYC

SIYC 125th Anniversary Race

'Round Gardiner's Island Race – by DYC or Fisher Cup – by OCYC

Poor Memorial Race - by SIYC

Maycroft Cup – by SHYC

Whitebread 21 - by PBSA

Greenport Ocean Race or Greenport Bay Race – by OCYC & Chinese YC

CRC –Division 1 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 105 or less) (Best 5 of 9)

1st	Team Tonic	(4808)	Jim & Ellen Sanders
2nd	Alliance	(4777)	Steve Guyer
3rd	White Witch	(4349)	Lawrence Landry
4th	Cloud 9	(4127)	John Sommi
5th	Gracious	(3960)	Daniel Montero
6th	Roxanne	(3955)	Wayne & Carol Morse
7th	Bravo	(3582)	Sedgwick A. Ward

CRC –Division 2 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 106 or more) (Best 5 of 9)

1st	Eighty-Four	(4029)	Anders Langendal
2nd	Merlin	(3459)	Robert Grammatica
3rd	Zoop	(2910)	Paul Kreiling

CRC –Division 3 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 160 or less) (Best 5 of 9)

1st

2nd

3rd

CRC -Division 4 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 161 or more) (Best 5 of 9)

1st	Windsong	(3975)	Carleton (Biff) Endemann
2nd	_		

3rd

CRC –One-Design (Best 5 of 9)

1st

2nd

3rd



2014 ELIYA OFFSHORE SERIES RESULTS

THE RACES THAT COUNTED TOWARD THE ISLAND SERIES WERE:

Sag Harbor Cup – by BYC

'Round Gardiner's Island Race - by DYC

Poor Memorial Race – by SIYC

Whitebread 21 – by PBSA

Greenport Ocean Race or Greenport Bay Race – by OCYC & Chinese YC

<u>Island Series – Division 1 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 105 or less)</u> (Best 3 of 5)

1st	Team Tonic	(2837)	Jim & Ellen Sanders
2nd	Alliance	(2800)	Steve Guyer
3rd	White Witch	(2618)	Lawrence Landry
4th	Gracious	(2538)	Daniel Montero
5th	Cloud 9	(2389)	John Sommi
6th	Bravo	(2143)	Sedgwick A. Ward
7th	Roxanne	(2124)	Wayne & Carol Morse

<u>Island Series – Division 2 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 106 or more) (Best 3 of 5)</u>

1st	Eighty-Four	(2877)	Anders Langenda
2nd	Jul Bocken	(2133)	James Eklund
3rd	Zoop	(1119)	Paul Kreiling

<u>Island Series – Division 3 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 160 or less) (Best 3 of 5)</u>

1st

2nd

3rd

<u>Island Series – Division 4 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 161 or more) (Best 3 of 5)</u>

1st

2nd

3rd

<u>Island Series –One-Design</u>

(Best 3 of 5)

1st

2nd

3rd