

## **2021 ELIYA OFFSHORE SERIES RESULTS**

The Annual Awards were given out on Saturday, November 6, 2021 at the Dinner at River Walk Bar & Grille in Riverhead.

Wooden Cheese Boards w/tools were given to the 1st, 2nd & 3rd place winners for the CRC Series.

Blue Ceramic Platters were given to the 1st, 2nd & 3rd place winners for the Island Series.

An engraved Old Fashioned glass was given to all gualifiers (17) for either the CRC or Island Series.

### THE RACES THAT COUNTED TOWARD THE CHAMPION RACING CIRCUIT (CRC) WERE:

Sag Harbor Cup - by BYC Heatherton Trophy Race - by SIYC Spindrift Trophy Race - by OYC 1st day of Race Week at Shelter Island - by SIYC 2nd day of Race Week at Shelter Island - by SIYC 'Round Gardiner's Island Race - by DYC Poor Memorial Race - by SIYC Maycroft Cup - by SHYC Whitebread 28 - by PBSA

#### CRC – Division 1 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 105 or less) (Best 5 of 9)

1st	Great Scott!	(4323)	Peter & Rachel Beardsley
2nd	Bella	(4212)	Harry & Peg DiOrio
3rd	Cloud9	(4012)	John Sommi
4th	Yikes	(2910)	Paul Kreiling

#### CRC – Division 2 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 106 or more) (Best 5 of 9) (3618)

Mike Rouzee

Starlight 1st 2nd 3rd

# CRC – Division 3 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 160 or less) (Best 5 of 9)

1st 2nd 3rd

### CRC – Division 4 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 161 or more) (Best 5 of 9)

1st	Ida G	(3621)	Isaac Halpern
2nd	Apocalypso	(2838)	Derek Van Zandt
3rd			

### <u>CRC –One-Design</u>

1st

2nd

3rd



### **2021 ELIYA OFFSHORE SERIES RESULTS**

(Corrected 5/26/22)

### THE RACES THAT COUNTED TOWARD THE ISLAND SERIES WERE:

1st day of Race Week at Shelter Island - by SIYC 'Round Gardiner's Island Race – by DYC Poor Memorial Race – by SIYC Whitebread 28 – by PBSA

### Island Series – Division 1 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 105 or less) (Best 2 of 4)

1st	Cloud9	(1962)	John Sommi
2nd	Bravo	(1925)	Andrew & Sedgwick A. Ward
3rd	Bella	(1870)	Harry & Peg DiOrio
4th	Alliance	(1804)	Steve Guyer
5th	Kracken	(1632)	Brian Burke
6th	Great Scott!	(1436)	Peter & Rachel Beardsley
7th	Purple Haze	(1268)	Lee Oldak
8th	Yikes	(1267)	Paul Kreiling

### Island Series – Division 2 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 106 or more) (Best 2 of 4)

1st	Starlight	(1624)	Mike Rouzee
2nd	Jul Bocken	(1650)	James Eklund
3rd	Godzilla	(1646)	Jim Vos

### Island Series – Division 3 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 160 or less) (Best 2 of 4)

(1859) (1837)

(1536)

1st	Blu-By-U
2nd	Impulse
3rd	Sachem

Michael Canuso Andrew Baris Jonathan Russo

### Island Series – Division 4 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 161 or more) (Best 2 of 4)

1st	Back In	(1776)	Gary Krogman
2nd	- Ida G	(1464)	Isaac Halpern
<del>3rd</del>	Apocalypso	(850)	- Derek Van Zandt
2nd	Gypsy Moon	(1573)	Douglas Davies
3rd	Ida G	(1464)	Isaac Halpern
4th	Apocalypso	(850)	Derek Van Zandt

There was an error that was realized after trophies were given out so Gypsy Moon will get a 2nd place trophy and Ida G and Apocalypso can keep their upgraded trophies.

### Island Series –One-Design

1st 2nd

3rd