2022 ELIYA OFFSHORE SERIES RESULTS

The Annual Awards were given out on Saturday, November 12, 2022 at the Luncheon at Jerry & The Mermaid in Riverhead.

Alabaster Bowls and Plate were given to the 1st, 2nd & 3rd place winners for the CRC Series.

Curved Glass Frames were given to the 1st, 2nd & 3rd place winners for the Island Series.

An engraved Old Fashioned glass was given to all qualifiers (20) for either the CRC or Island Series.

THE RACES THAT COUNTED TOWARD THE CHAMPION RACING CIRCUIT (CRC) WERE:

Heatherton Trophy Race - by SIYC

Spindrift Trophy Race - by OYC

1st day of Race Week at Shelter Island - by SIYC

2nd day of Race Week at Shelter Island - by SIYC

'Round Gardiner's Island Race - by DYC

Poor Memorial Race - by SIYC

Sag Harbor Cup - by BYC

Maycroft Cup - by SHYC

Whitebread 29 - by PBSA

CRC –Division 1 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 105 or less) (Best 5 of 9)

1st	Great Scott!	(4648)	Peter & Rachel Beardsley
2nd	Bella	(4426)	Harry & Peg DiOrio
3rd	Obsidian	(3606)	David Wilson

4th Yikes (3086) Paul Kreiling & Peggy Lauber

CRC –Division 2 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 106 or more) (Best 5 of 9)

1st	Starlight	(3828)	Mike Rouzee
2nd	Apocalypso	(2399)	Derek Van Zandt

3rd

CRC –Division 3 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 160 or less) (Best 5 of 9)

1st	Impulse	(4175)	Andrew Baris
2nd	Upbeat	(3465)	Stefan Feuerabendt

3rd

CRC –Division 4 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 161 or more) (Best 5 of 9)

1st	Back In	(4487)	Gary Krogman
2nd	Gypsy Moon	(4243)	Douglas Davies

3rd

CRC -One-Design

1st

2nd

3rd

2022 ELIYA OFFSHORE SERIES RESULTS

THE RACES THAT COUNTED TOWARD THE ISLAND SERIES WERE:

1st day of Race Week at Shelter Island - by SIYC 'Round Gardiner's Island Race - by DYC

Poor Memorial Race – by SIYC

Whitebread 29 – by PBSA

<u>Island Series – Division 1 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 105 or less) (Best 2 of 4)</u>

1st	Great Scott!	(1940)	Peter & Rachel Beardsley
2nd	Bella	(1834)	Harry & Peg DiOrio
3rd	Bravo	(1750)	Andrew & Sedgwick A. Ward
4th	Cloud9	(1723)	John Sommi
5th	Holiday	(1708)	Daniel Montero
6th	Renegade	(1612)	Jeffrey Pribor
7th	Twilight	(1583)	Richard Mckinney
8th	Obsidian	(1517)	David Wilson
9th	Yikes	(1350)	Paul Kreiling
10th	Coronet	(1194)	Niels Ruigrok

<u>Island Series – Division 2 (spinnaker w/PHRF of 106 or more) (Best 2 of 4)</u>

1st	Caviar	(1946)	Peter Dinkel & Ned Oakley
2nd	Starlight	(1666)	Mike Rouzee
3rd	Jul Bocken	(1439)	James Eklund
4th	Sachem	(1272)	Jonathan Russo
5th	Apocalypso	(1189)	Derek Van Zandt

<u>Island Series – Division 3 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 160 or less) (Best 2 of 4)</u>

1st	Impulse	(1702)	Andrew Baris
2nd	Upbeat	(1646)	Stefan Feuerabendt

3rd

<u>Island Series – Division 4 (non-spinnaker w/PHRF of 161 or more) (Best 2 of 4)</u>

1st	Gypsy Moon	(1962)	Douglas Davies
2nd	Back In	(1874)	Gary Krogman
3rd	Ida G	(1134)	Isaac Halpern

<u>Island Series –One-Design</u>

1st

2nd

3rd